Contact Us

Countryside Community Church

 14011 Orchard Drive
Clarks Summit, PA 18411
Phone: 570-587-3206    
countrysideoffice@yahoo.com

Office Hours:  
Monday through Friday  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
570-587-3206
 
 

Staff, Leaders, and Volunteers
God has gifted Countryside Church with many talented leaders! 


Reverend Mark Terwilliger, Pastor
Mark became our pastor on July 1st, 2014.  We welcome his leadership as we enter a new phase of our mission at Countryside.

570-587-3206 (church office)    Email:  mterwilliger@susumc.org


Ms. Karen Rickaby, Executive Assistant / Treasurer / Membership Secretary
Karen manages the church office on weekdays from 9 AM to 2 PM.
Email:  countrysideoffice@yahoo.com
570-587-3206
 

Mr. Ron Imdorf         Church Council Chair / Website / Grounds Chair
570-586-9092
           rj.imdorf@gmail.com

Mr. Robert Smith       Church Council Vice Chair / Director of Music
570-961-8781
           embroidersmith@verizon.net
            
Ms. Sue Schaffer       Church Council Secretary, Historian, & Heritage Chair
570-587-0227
           schaffer_Sue74@yahoo.com

Mr. Keith Eckel          Staff / Pastor-Parish Relations Committee (SPPRC) Chair
570-587-1725
           fredweckelsons@gmail.com
                       

Ms. Gail Learn           Worship Team Chair
570-383-0302
          glearn07@gmail.com

Mr. Ron Jackson        Lay Leader
570-388-2215
           jacksonrm93@msn.com

Ms. Helen Herne       PrayerWorks Contact
570-587-1257
   

Ms. Sharon Sollami    Family Ministries Team Chair
570-586-0594
          sharon.sollami@comcast.net


Mr. John Goegl          Spiritual Nurture Chair
570-676-4638
           jgoegl@ptd.net

Ms. Wendy Molitoris  Church School Director
570-587-2391
           KenM14064@comcast.net
 
Ms. Elis Wetzel          Service & Missions Team Chair / Ministry Support Chair
570-586-9746
           elislw@epix.net
 
Mr. Scott Jackson      Audiovisual / Sound / Safety Chair
860-234-9749
           sjackson997@yahoo.com

Ms. Sue Youtz           Hospitality / Outreach Team Chair
570-587-8077
           Kyoutz812@comcast.net

Ms. Peg Davis           Funeral Hospitality Co-Chair
570-586-0626
           hatterly@comcast.net

Ms. Marilyn Mirabelli  Funeral Hospitality Co-Chair
570-586-0653
           mjmirabelli@frontier.com

Ms. Sandy LaCoe       Trustee Chair
570-587-1330
           islacoe@yahoo.com

Ms. Jill Imdorf           Custodial Volunteer Team Chair
570-586-9092
           imdorfj@gmail.com

Mr. Ed Carr               Parsonage Committee Chair
                              edc@scrantonlabel.com

Ms. Cheryl Kovalik     Finance Team Chair
570-587-5934
           CherylKovalik@ymail.com

Ms. Sue Watkins       Finance Secretary
570-388-2190 
          susan.watkins@mdlz.com

Ms. Donna Urbaniak  Endowment / Investment Team Chair
570-587-5358           urban01@epix.net

Mr. Warren Raker         Endowment / Investment Team Vice Chair
570-586-7670
              
warrenraker@aol.com



  But those who hope in the Lord will renew their strength. 
They will soar on wings like eagles; they will run and not grow weary,
they will walk and not be faint. 
~ Isaiah 40:31

 
 

Come Grow With Us!

HomeAbout UsWorship ScheduleOur MinistriesEvents/CalendarFind UsContact UsImage Gallery